LEARN HOW TO BECOME A WV BASS FEDERATION MEMBER
STEP 1: Register you club online, along with $15 per member of your club to TBF.
Once your Club Registration request has been submitted, it will be reviewed by a TBF Inc Admin. If the request is approved, you will receive an email notification. Please allow 3-4 business days for your request to be processed.
Additional downloads such as suggested club by-laws, insurance FAQs etc. can be found by clicking here.
STEP 2: Register you club online, along with $15 per member of your club to TBF.
*WVBF members are required join FLW at either the “Standard Competitor” or “Gold Competitor” levels. Do not sign up for the magazine only subscription of $15.00.
STEP 3: Pay club dues to West Virginia BASS Federation. The $600.00 per club dues are due…..?
I hope this helps. The West Virginia BASS Federation is stronger than ever and 2017 promises some great new opportunities for all members! We certainly welcome new clubs and members to our long-standing tradition of youth fishing activities, natural resource conservation, and of course, great bass tournament fishing!
See you on the water soon!